Deutsch | English       
Saatzucht Gleisdorf
Saatzucht Gleisdorf

Team



Mr. Johann Posch
Mr. Johann Posch
Managing Director
Telefon: +43 3136 801 7400
Mobil: +43 664 627 42 70
Fax: +43 3136 801 7409
Email: johann.posch@rwa.at
Mr. DI Jure Kolaric
Mr. DI Jure Kolaric
Head of corn breeding
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-14
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 98
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Email: jure.kolaric@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. DI Johanna Winkler
Mrs. DI Johanna Winkler
Head of oil pumpkin-, field beans-, soya bean breeding and cereals testing
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-15
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 95
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Email: johanna.winkler@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Mag. DI  Eveline Adam BSc
Mrs. Mag. DI Eveline Adam BSc
Assistant oil pumpkin and legumes breeding
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-18
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Email: eveline.adam@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Maria Bernhart BSc MSc
Mrs. Maria Bernhart BSc MSc
Assistant oil pumpkin and legumes breeding
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-18
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Email: maria.bernhart@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Helmut Schwab
Mr. Helmut Schwab
Corn seed multiplication - field technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-17
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 97
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Email: helmut.schwab@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Christoph Ulbing
Mr. Christoph Ulbing
Corn seed multiplication - field technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-17
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Email: christoph.ulbing@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Christian Saurer
Mr. Christian Saurer
Field technician oil pumpkin-, legumes breeding and variety testing
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-13
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Mrs. Waltraud Fischl
Mrs. Waltraud Fischl
Corn breeding assistant
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-12
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Mrs. Renate Fleischhacker
Mrs. Renate Fleischhacker
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-0
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Mrs. Maria Pusterhofer
Mrs. Maria Pusterhofer
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-0
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Mr. Martin Gödl
Mr. Martin Gödl
Field technician oil pumpkin-, legumes breeding and variety testing
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-16
Fax: +43 3112 2105-5
Email: martin.goedl@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Günther Treitler
Mr. Günther Treitler
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-12
Fax: +43 3112 2105-10
Saatzucht Gleisdorf



Saatzucht Gleisdorf Ges.mbH
Am Tieberhof 33
8200 Gleisdorf, Österreich

Tel.+43 3112 21050
Fax+43 3112 21055
E-Mailinfo@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Allgemein
Züchtung & Forschung
Ölkürbis
Ackerbohne
Mais
Sojabohne
Getreide
Diverse
Sorteninformationen
Mais
Ölkürbis
Ackerbohne
Sojabohne
Sommergetreide
Wintergetreide
Buchweizen
Hirse
Zwischenfrüchte
Sortenkatalog