Deutsch | English       
Saatzucht Gleisdorf
Saatzucht Gleisdorf

Team



Mr. Johann Posch
Mr. Johann Posch
Managing Director
Telefon: +43 3112 21050
Mobil: +43 664 627 42 70
Email: johann.posch@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Mag. DI Eveline Adam, BSc
Mrs. Mag. DI Eveline Adam, BSc
oil pumpkin and legumes breeding
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-18
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 92
Email: eveline.adam@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. DI Maria Bernhart, BSc MSc
Mrs. DI Maria Bernhart, BSc MSc
oil pumpkin and legumes breeding
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-18
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 93
Email: maria.bernhart@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Helmut Schwab
Mr. Helmut Schwab
Corn seed multiplication - field technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-17
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 97
Email: helmut.schwab@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Christoph Ulbing
Mr. Christoph Ulbing
Corn seed multiplication - field technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-17
Mobil: +43 664 627 49 96
Email: christoph.ulbing@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Christian Saurer
Mr. Christian Saurer
Field technician oil pumpkin-, legumes breeding and variety testing
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-13
Email: christian.saurer@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Waltraud Fischl
Mrs. Waltraud Fischl
Corn breeding assistant
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-12
Email: waltraud.fischl@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Renate Fleischhacker
Mrs. Renate Fleischhacker
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-13
Mrs. Maria Pusterhofer
Mrs. Maria Pusterhofer
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-13
Mr. Günther Treitler
Mr. Günther Treitler
Seed technician
Telefon: +43 3112 2105-12
Email: guenther.treitler@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mr. Benjamin Muhr
Mr. Clemens Langmaier, BSc
Mr. Clemens Langmaier, BSc

Telefon: +43 3112 2105-14
Mobil: +43 664 627 4995
Email: clemens.langmaier@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Mrs. Mihaela Zlatunic
Mrs. Mihaela Zlatunic

Telefon: +43 3112 2105-13
Mr. Stefan Hösele
Mr. Stefan Hösele

Telefon: +43 3112 2105-16
Email: stefan.hoesele@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
JOHANN LITSCH
Saatzucht Gleisdorf



Saatzucht Gleisdorf Ges.mbH
Am Tieberhof 33
8200 Gleisdorf, Österreich

Tel.+43 3112 21050
Fax+43 3136 8017409
E-Mailinfo@saatzuchtgleisdorf.at
Allgemein
Züchtung & Forschung
Ölkürbis
Ackerbohne
Mais
Sojabohne
Getreide
Diverse
Sorteninformationen
Mais
Ölkürbis
Ackerbohne
Sojabohne
Sommergetreide
Wintergetreide
Buchweizen
Hirse
Zwischenfrüchte
Sortenkatalog